top of page

About Us 

The AERO-TRAIN consortium consists of 8 beneficiaries and 7 partner organizations, located in Denmark, Sweden, Finland, Norway, Switzerland, Spain, Italy, offering a coherent set of skills, expertise, and knowledge that will provide each ESR with a broad overview of, as well as the capacity for, the application of their research and future utilization and exploitation of their knowledge in terms of future career choice.


DTU logo
LTU logo
ETH logo background.png
UNINA logo
CATEC logo
TAU logo


Waygate Technologies logo
NTNU logo
VES logo
Dronetools logo
VTT logo
bottom of page